Contact Us

If you would like to contact us by email, please use the following to help us best direct your inquiry:

Community Outreach – community@swepweb.com

Grant Program – grants@swepweb.com

Job Postings – jobs@swepweb.com

Membership questionsMembership@swepweb.com

Programs Questions – programs@swepweb.com

Scholarship Programscholarship@swepweb.com

Sponsorship Requests – outreach@swepweb.com

Starting a new chapter – info@swepweb.com

Touchstone Awards questionstouchstones@swepweb.com

Website Updateswebsite@swepweb.com

All Other Questionsinfo@swepweb.com

If you are not a member, and would like to join our e-newsletter mailing list, please click here.

For all other information please contact us at:
Society of Women Environmental Professionals of Greater Philadelphia
c/o Joanna Waldron
411 Washington Lane
Fort Washington PA 19034